Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Creawelten 2.0. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

Montag, 17. Februar 2014, 05:52

Hello New Here English Speaking

Hello! I am having trouble finding my way around Creawelten. Could not figure out how to introduce myself in the proper thread. My name is Vickie Kinder Litterell, married, 2 children, 2 fur babies, and several feather babies outside. I have been knitting for over 40 years. We live outside of Memphis, Tennessee in the United States. I found through Ravelry Crealwelten after looking at mamafri's designs. She is a wonderful designer! I have read on here that she holds mystery KALs, and those are fun to do. One difficulty I will have, is understanding German knitting instructions, but maybe someone here can help. Thank you very much for inviting me to join Creawelten, and hope I will be able to contribute something worthwhile to this forum. Vickie (aka kybrat)

Mariela

Meister

Registrierungsdatum: 27. August 2011

• Nachricht senden

Montag, 17. Februar 2014, 10:01

Wellcome Vickie.
My english is not very well.
Don't worry about the instructions of dishclothes. There is always a drawing pattern that you'll understand. :comp007:

If you have any questions--- here are some people, who can speak english -better than me. :comp008:
Beste Grüße,
Mariela
ur-smiley

calanau

strickt regelmäßig, häkelt selten

Registrierungsdatum: 15. November 2010

• Nachricht senden

Montag, 17. Februar 2014, 10:20